Skip to content

My fingers are getting Tired!

August 25, 2006

My fingers are getting Tired!Mr. Conservatards fingers are getting weary of writing all the articles himself. So The Conservatard is issuing a call for papers, articles, rants and opinions. If you would like to contribute to The Conservatard please submit all papers to:

mrconservatard@yahoo.com

I reserve the right to edit and fact check any claims that people make. Please make sure that I have a return email address on your submission so that I can go over any edits, facts, etc.

I would like to also promote people to leave feedback and comments. It is good to discuss things and I am open to counter opinions, facts, and points of view.

One last thing to remember is that in order to keeps things from getting too emotional. I humbly ask that nobody lower themselves to things like excessive vulgarity, racism, and religious slandering. Obviously from the name of this blog I label extreme conservatives things like Conservatards or Neoconservatards. However, I try to avoid bashing things like their religion, physical characteristics, race, or using extreme profanity, etc.

Keep it fun, but also keep it civil.

I look forward to reading what the reader (s) have to think.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

